Barewaxing on Facebook
Barewaxing on Instagram

Christmas Trading Hours 2017

We will be operating extended hours in the lead-up to Christmas, and again between Christmas and New Year.  Detailed salon hours are listed below.  Please call us if you are unable to find an available time on our web booking system and we’ll see what we can do to help.

Monday 18 December: 9am-6pm

Tuesday 19th December: 9am-8pm

Wednesday 20th December: 10am-8pm

Thursday 21st December: 10am-8pm

Friday 22nd December: 9am-6pm

Saturday 23rd December: 9am – 5pm

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 10am-8pm

Thursday 28th December: 10am-8pm

Friday 29th December: 9am-6pm

Saturday 30th December: 9am-4pm

Sunday 31st December – Tuesday 2nd January: CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd January: Normal hours resume.