Christmas Trading Hours 2016

We will be operating extended hours in the lead-up to Christmas, and again between Christmas and New Year.  Detailed salon hours are listed below.  Please call us if you are unable to find an available time on our web booking system and we’ll see what we can do to help.

Sunday 18th December: 10am-3pm at Glen Innes and Grey Lynn salons only

Monday 19th December: 10am-6pm (Belmont 10am – 3pm)

Tuesday 20th December: 9am-8pm (Belmont 10am – 8pm)

Wednesday 21st December: 8am-8pm

Thursday 22nd December: 10am-8pm

Friday 23rd December: 9am – 7pm

Saturday 24th December: 8am – 2pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: 10am-8pm

Thursday 29th December: 10am-8pm

Friday 30th December: 8am-5pm

Saturday 31st December – Tuesday 3rd January: CLOSED

Wednesday 4th January: Normal hours resume.

(Note: Belmont Salon will be closed until 9th January, reopening on Tuesday 10th January)